Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

This review is for the best salesman ever Chance Moore. Our sale was so smooth, calming, done with professionalism and excellene. My husband & I were the 1st to get there before they opened and to our excitement they had a Kia EV6 electric. We test drove I fell in love & bought it. Chance Moore is the salesperson to ask for he went over everything that I needed to learn about the car, even when Kia Connect was down he kept trying and I had to tell him it's okay I will come back but he would not ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

experience was good as always. was there to get my car service. customer service was on point as it always is. i have no complaints. Fred Patterson is always a pleasure to be in company with. He really takes care of the customers and make them feel at home.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

WENT IN FOR AN OIL CHANGE AND WAS GREETED BY FRED PATTERSON. A VERY WELL KNOWLEDGABLE PERSON AND VERY ATTENTIVE. ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS. HE IS A GREAT ASSET. WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Always satisfying. Great customer service. Fred Patterson is very attentive and knowledgeable about everything. Especially the cars. You need more like him. No complaints. Thank you for always a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

My 20 y/o daughter called to tell me that RT(service advisor) said her transmission was bad in her 2015 Kia. I didn't believe him, and thought they were taking advantage of her. I called the shop and acted like a complete a$$. Turned out that RT and the service department replaced the transmission and fixed the car for under $100. They took care of my daughter and I was wrong about them. If every repair shop was this honest, non of us would automatically think that mechanics are trying to take advantage. I am a grown man though, and I ...

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

They did everything possible to make customers comfortable and social distances. repairs were done in an efficient and timely manner. Lifetime customer in buying and repairs.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

They did an excellent job. Everyone was very nice and welcoming. The girl who helped me was young but her drive was awesome. I will definitely tell my friends to check them out when looking for a new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2018

I met with Johnnie Jordan on Monday the 2nd and was just very pleased with his overall customer service, as I was shopping for a new Kia soul for my daughter. My overall experience was truly exceptional and I look forward to consulting with him in the near future. Great Job Johnnie Jordan!!��

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

I spoke to salesmen Bryan Evans regarding purchasing a vehicle for my daughter. I did make the purchase at the time, but he was a pleasure to deal with after dealing with some unsavory car salesmen. I will make a purchase with him when the time is right and refer him to my associates.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

Excellent costumer service. My salesman Alphonso did a great job. the sales process was very smooth and I was in and out in no time compared to other dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2018

Y'ALLLLLL!!!! Southern Kia is the BOMB.COM!!! My salesman Noel Ayala was on it! He was extremely informative and knowledgeable. He made sure to walk me through each process, step by step without leaving out any minor details. He was sure to provide me with several options regarding my vehicle choice. He listened and was straight to the point. He was never pushy and was very respectful of my budget. Noel efficiently facilitated the application and paperwork for my out of state co-signer. He followed me through the process each step of the way, introducing me to the sales ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2018

I usually hate buying cars but Nick Davis at Southern in Virginia Beach made it quick and easy. I will send all my friends to him for good service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2018

My buying experience was awesome. My salesman Frederick was great! He was very professional and took my wants very seriously. It was to point that he had to go outside of Richmond to get the car that I desired.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2018

FRED WAS GREAT SALESMAN. HE MADE THE PROCESS SMOOTH AND EASY. HE WAS FRIENDLY AND PERSONABLE. HE CONTINUED TO CHECK ON ME EVEN AFTER HIS PART WAS OVER. GREAT EMPLOYEE!


Leave Us A Review